DO. NOT. DONATE. MONEY. TO. THESE. PEOPLE.

giphy

This is absurd.

“A Cup of Everything Needs Your Help” Go Fund Me campaign is way out of our comfort zone, but desperate times require desperate measures. Asking for help is something Helen or I don’t like to do and are we very uncomfortable with it. We both have worked hard to handle our own problems and try very hard to manage all that befalls us.

I am all for helping people who have hard times fall upon them, a failed business does not fall in to that category for me.

“Unfortunately, it is too late for A Cup of Everything to stay open. Quite honestly, we probably kept A Cup of Everything open two years longer that we should have,”

They will not receive this money, nor should they.

I see these on my FB all the time, people asking for money for a house, a car, to go to school… Please. Stop.

