The speech President Obama should give in Dallas today but never will…

Let’s first address that Obama doesn’t like facts that don’t fit his narrative.

He is a fraud.

But today, he will be in Dallas and he will, most likely, be making things worse at an event for fallen officers. He is expected to mention gun control and police brutality, as if this caused the cops deaths.

Here is what he should say…

I have failed you as President of the United States of America. My rhetoric has been divisive and stupid.

I have been wrong on every major issue involving race in this country.

I should not have said the cops “acted stupidly” with Louis Gates. I was wrong.

I should not have said the that Trayvon Martin “could have been my son.” I was wrong.

I should not have pretended that Mike Brown’s shooting was questionable and sent three representatives to his funeral and fueled the narrative that he was a victim. He was not. I was wrong.

And I, definitely, should have never showed solidarity with the irresponsible actors that make up the #BlackLivesMatter movement. I was wrong.

I should be speaking out to the black community that is mindlessly slaughtering their own. Cops are not the issue here.

The issue in a far-majority of cop involved shooting is that the individuals involved, regardless of race, are in the middle of a crime or disobeying the police. Further, only 4% of officer-involved shootings are unarmed black men.

I should be sending a message of respect for law enforcement.

I should be explaining to young black men, and all people, that the correct way to handle a police officer is to comply. “Yes, sir” and “No, sir”.

The cops deserve your respect, not my ire.

I have failed the American people and for that I am truly sorry. I was wrong.

I must do better and will do better.

#BlueLivesMatter, #AllLivesMatter.

May God Bless America and may God have mercy on my soul.

Leave a Reply

